News

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Oct. 14, 2020 (Racine, WI)—Thanks to the generosity of thousands of individuals and businesses who pledge support during the…
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Impact Partner Spotlight Homeless Assistance Leadership Organization (HALO): The First Step to Independence and Stable Housing …
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Oct. 2, 2020 — This year, United Way of Racine County is transforming Day of Caring into Season of Caring. This extended…
Friday, September 25, 2020
Sept. 25, 2020—Beginning in fall of 2021, Mitchell School will transform into a community school through a partnership between…
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Impact Partner Spotlight  John XXIII Educational Center  John XXIII Educational Center offers academic, emotional and social…
Monday, August 24, 2020
Racine, Wisconsin (August 24, 2020)—On August 31, United Way of Racine County and the Racine Community Foundation’s Racine…
Friday, August 21, 2020
Aug. 21, 2020—Racine County residents are invited to participate in the virtual Racial Equity Institute Groundwater Plus Training…
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
IMPACT PARTNER SPOTLIGHT  HEALTH CARE NETWORK ACHIEVES HEALTHY, HAPPY LIVES  August 18, 2020 Health Care Network, Inc. provides…
Thursday, August 13, 2020
August 13, 2020 — As of August, United Way of Racine County has appointed Jessica Safransky Schacht as its new Chief Operating…
Monday, August 3, 2020
Aug. 3, 2020—Through their hard work, volunteers play an integral role in United Way of Racine County’s volunteer investment…