News

Monday, December 6, 2021
Dec. 6, 2021 (Racine, WI) — In partnership with the City of Racine and Racine Unified School District, United Way of Racine…
Friday, November 12, 2021
Nov. 12, 2021 (Racine, WI) — United Way of Racine County is pleased to introduce Anandhi Krishnan as the new vice president of…
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Nov. 10, 2021(Racine, WI) — United Way of Racine County is currently looking for community members to serve on Volunteer Advisory…
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Impact Partner Spotlight Health Care Network Nov. 16, 2021     Health Care Network provides free or low-cost health care to…
Monday, November 8, 2021
Nov. 5, 2021(Racine, WI) — Local nonprofits interested in applying for funding from United Way of Racine County’s 2022-23 funding…
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Impact Partner Spotlight HALO Oct. 19, 2021     HALO is a nonprofit organization serving those who are experiencing literal…
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Sept. 6, 2021 (Racine, WI) — On Sept. 18, United Way of Racine County will kick off its annual campaign at Party on the Pavement…
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Impact Partner Spotlight  Focus on Community -  Sep. 14, 2021 Focus on Community is Racine’s primary substance abuse prevention…
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Impact Partner Spotlight  Racine County Food Bank -  Aug. 24, 2021 The Racine County Food Bank works to efficiently and…
Monday, July 12, 2021
Impact Partner Spotlight  BeLEAF Survivors -  July 13, 2021 BeLEAF Survivors seeks to provide a safe and compassionate…