News

Thursday, April 15, 2021
April 15, 2021(Racine, WI) — United Way of Racine County’s VITA program is extending its services past the original April 15…
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Impact Partner Spotlight  Bethany Apartments -  April 13, 2021  ​​​​​​​Bethany Apartments is the only program in Racine County…
Saturday, April 10, 2021
This article was also published in the Racine Journal Times.  ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​April 10-16, 2021 marks the 50th annual Week of the…
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Impact Partner Spotlight: Stop Child Abuse and Neglect - March 16, 2021.  ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​SCAN's lessons operate with a goal of…
Thursday, March 11, 2021
​​​​​​​March 12 (Racine, WI) — United Way of Racine County invites anyone who lives or works in Racine County to complete its…
Monday, February 22, 2021
Feb. 12 (Racine, WI) — In January, United Way of Racine County was the recipient of a $5 million donation from MacKenzie Scott.…
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Impact Partner Spotlight  IMPACT Feb. 11, 2021 Happy 211 day! IMPACT, the partner that leads 211 locally, helps people take the…
Friday, February 5, 2021
​​​​​​​Feb. 5, 2021 (Racine, WI) — United Way of Racine County has launched the 21-Week Equity Challenge for Racine County…
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Feb. 1, 2021 (Racine, WI) — This year, for the first time, United Way of Racine County celebrated its incredible donors for an…
Friday, January 29, 2021
Jan. 29, 2021 (Racine, WI)  — United Way of Racine County is raising awareness about the Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC), which…