Awards and Recognition

2016 Chairman’s Award

Johnson Outdoors


2016 LIVE UNITED Award - Small Business
Racine County Food Bank
2016 LIVE UNITED Award - Medium Business
Unico & Regal Union Grove Facility
2016 LIVE UNITED Award - Large Business
2016 ECC of the Year - Small Business
John Rowland
CRB Insurance
2016 ECC of the Year - Medium Business
Jeff Reidenbach
Community State Bank
2016 ECC of the Year - Large Business
Kelly Mould and Marcia Banike
Johnson Financial


2016 Advancing the Common Good Award

Tom Burke

2016 Emerging Leaders - Take the Lead Challenge Recipient

Jessica Plocinski
Goodwill TalentBridge