Skip to main content

Board of Directors

2018-19 United Way of Racine County Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Rebecca Mason, Rebecca Mason Law (Board Chair)
Stephen McLaughlin, Community Volunteer (First Vice Chair )
Art Howell, Chief of Police, City of Racine (Immediate Past Board Chair )
Scott Huedepohl, Community State Bank (Treasurer and Vice Chair, Finance)
Kara Reske, SC Johnson (Vice Chair, Community Investment)
Tony Rosso, Johnson Bank (Vice Chair, Human Resources)
Jim Ladwig, SC Johnson (Vice Chair, Nominating Committee)

Vice Chairs at Large

Dr. Eric Gallien, Racine Unified School District
Nancy Anderson, Community Volunteer 
Julian Wiles, SC Johnson
Rodney Prunty, United Way of Racine County (Secretary and President)

Members at Large

Vanessa Abejuela-Matt, DO, Aurora Health Center
Brian Agen, Modine Manufacturing
Chris Antonneau, David Insurance
Barbara Bakshis, Fox River State Bank
Timothy Batten, Twin Disc
Dominic Cariello, Badger Meter
Sheila Egerson, Johnson Bank
Clair Holland, BI Worldwide
Jim Holland, Retired, SC Johnson
Peggy James, UW-Parkside
David Johnson, Johnson Outdoors
Kimberly Kane, Kane Communications Group
Stacey Malacara, Gateway Technical College
Ralph Malicki, Owner Malicki's Piggly Wiggly
Laura Million, Racine County Economic Development Corporation
Matt Montemurro, Racine Area Manufacturers and Commerce (RAMAC)
Stephanie Sklba, Gateway Technical College
Mark Villalpando, City of Racine Fire Dept.
Connie Zinnen, Burlington Area School District