Skip to main content

Campaign Cabinet

The United Way of Racine County Campaign Cabinet members are the volunteers who help lead our campaign. They ask the community to Give United.

As Campaign Chair, Albrecht (pictured below) provides leadership in the development and implementation of our campaign strategy. The Campaign Cabinet is a vital part of the United Way team. This diverse group of dedicated community leaders sets the strategic vision and goals for the campaign and ensures its success across a broad range of industries.
We look forward to a successful campaign with the help of the Campaign Cabinet.


2017 Campaign Cabinet


2017 Campaign Chair
Cabinet Members

Bryan Albrecht
Gateway Technical College

Vice Chair — Eric Gallien, RUSD
Pat Bohon, Cree
Susan Boland, Community Volunteer
Scott Bowser, Modine
Jonathan Delagrave, Racine County
Judy Gavigan, Healics, Inc.
Steven Hansen, City of Racine - Fire Department
Linda Hoover, Educators Credit Union
Art Howell, City of Racine - Police Department
Ray Koukari, Gateway Technical College
Karla Krehbiel, Johnson Financial
Jim Ladwig, SCJ
Cory Mason, Twin Disc
Mark McCleary, The Monogram Group
Chad Severson, InSinkErator
Neil Staeck, Educators Credit Union
Tim Thompkins, City of Racine